Florida Coastal School of Law

8787 Baypine Road
32256
Jacksonville
Florida
U.S.A.

Professor John Knechtle
Email: jknechtle@fcsl.edu

Professor Eric Hull
Email: EHull@fcsl.edu  

Professor Roger Groves
Email: rgroves@fcsl.edu

Professor Stephen Durden
Email: sdurden@fcsl.edu

Professor Elizabeth DeCoux
Email: edecoux@fcsl.edu

Professor Rod Sullivan
Email: rsullivan@fcsl.edu

Professor Donald Anderson (adjunct)
Email: danderson@fcsl.edu

A payment form will be sent when your membership application is approved by the IUCN Academy of Environmental Law

Please note the date that membership commences is when payment of the required fees is received.